Contact Us

Contact our team:

Chris Sounness 
Chief Executive Officer
0409 559 364
chris@wda.org.au 

Sara Barron 
Project Manager - Wimmera Settlement Services
0418 964 050
sbarron@wda.org.au

Mark Fletcher
Program Manager - Regional Development 
0437 816 505
mark.fletcher@wda.org.au

Jodie Mathews
Job Advocate
0447 824 306
jmathews@wda.org.au
Sally Marcroft 
Project Manager - ByFive
0422 587 302
sally.marcroft@wda.org.au

Cara Miller 
Project Manager - ByFive 
0439 369 893
cmiller@wda.org.au

Rhianon Plush 
Administration - Job Advocate program 
rhianon.plush@wda.org.au


Kate Adams 
Job Advocate 
0448 115 029
kate.adams@wda.org.au

Vernetta Taylor 
Project Manager 
0419 114 274
vtaylor@wda.org.au
Wimmera Development Association

Contact Us