Contact Us

communities_1.jpg

Join Wimmera Development Association: 

Current job vacancies:

Nil.

 

Employment in the region 

Visit Live the Grampians Way for more information. 

Contact our team: 

Chris Sounness 
Executive director 
0409 559 364
chris@wda.org.au 

Sara Barron 
Project manager - Wimmera Settlement Services
0418 964 050
sbarron@wda.org.au

Mark Fletcher
Project manager - regional development 
0437 816 505
mfletcher@wda.org.au

Jessica Grimble
Project manager - Leadership Wimmera
0429 811 744 
jgrimble@wda.org.au

Jodie Mathews
Project manager - Job Advocate program
0447 824 306
jmathews@wda.org.au
Sally Marcroft 
Project manager - ByFive
0422 587 302
sally.marcroft@wda.org.au

Cara Miller 
Project manager - ByFive 
0439 369 893
cmiller@wda.org.au

Rhianon Plush 
Administration - Job Advocate program 
rhianon.plush@wda.org.au

Melissa Powell 
Project manager - Job Advocate program
0448 115 029
mpowell@wda.org.au

Vernetta Taylor 
Project manager 
0419 114 274
vtaylor@wda.org.au
Wimmera Development Association

Send Us A Message